

Strategy 2025 Advisory Group

Remit

- To generate and refine emerging themes for presentation to Strategy 2025 Development Group;
- To act as advocates for the wider strategy process by leading workshops and consultation exercises
- To reach out through their individual networks to ensure a deep sense of participation and consultation.

Members

- Robert MacIntosh (Chair), Head of School of Social Sciences
- Mushtak Al-Atabi, Provost and CEO Heriot-Watt University Malaysia
- **Scott Arthur**, Dean, Associate Professor and Senior Director of Studies Civil Engineering
- Nuala Boyle, Assistant Principal, Development
- Ann Marie Dalton-Pillay, Secretary of the University
- Rory Duncan, Director of Edinburgh Super-Resolution Imaging Consortium
- Alicia Greated, Director of Research and Enterprise
- Bryn Jones, Deputy Vice-Principal Dubai Campus
- Sandy Kerr, Director ICT Orkney Campus
- Mercedes Maroto-Valer, Assistant Deputy Principal (Research and Innovation)
- Richard McGookin, Director of Planning
- Heather McGregor, Executive Dean EBS
- Ruth Moir, Assistant Principal (International Development)
- Roger Murray, Governor
- Jessie Nelmes, former Student Union President
- Tadhg O'Donovan, Associate Head of School EPS
- Garry Pender, Deputy Principal Research and Innovation
- Fiona Waldron, Head of School Textiles and Design
- Gavin Gibson, Professor School of Mathematical and Computer Sciences.